

NCOR North Central Ohio Regional Council of Governments "A Regional Source For

Shared Services"

928 West Market Street – Suite A Tiffin, Ohio 44883 419-447-2927

State Route 53 Coalition Meeting Friday, May 3, 2013 11:00am

Attendees

| 1 | Arndt | Steve | Ottawa County Commissioner | | |
|----|---|---------|---|--|--|
| 2 | Brown | Warren | Sandusky County Administrator | | |
| 3 | Cameron | Lynette | NCORcog | | |
| 4 | Clinger | Bill | Wyandot County Commissioner | | |
| 5 | Clouse | Lenny | Clouse Construction | | |
| 6 | Davoli | John | NCORcog | | |
| 7 | Detwiler | John | Seneca Regional Chamber of Commerce | | |
| 8 | Distel | Jim | Seneca Regional Planning Commission Board | | |
| 9 | Droll | Joan | Fostoria Economic Development | | |
| 10 | Eagle | Curtis | City of Tiffin, Engineer | | |
| 11 | Elchert | Paul | City of Tiffin, Council President | | |
| 12 | Estep | Kenny | Seneca Regional Planning Commission Board | | |
| 13 | Fisher | Kim | NCORcog | | |
| 14 | Focht | Rich | SIEDC | | |
| 15 | Gase | Zach | The Advertiser-Tribune | | |
| 16 | Griffin | Jill | Seneca Regional Planning Commission | | |
| 17 | Hodkinson | Keith | Seneca County Radio | | |
| 18 | Lahoski | Jim | NCOESC | | |
| 19 | Lange | Roger | Seneca Regional Planning Commission Board | | |
| 20 | Maurer | Jim | The Courier | | |
| 21 | Metzger | Ron | Wyandot County Commissioner | | |
| 22 | Mohr | Kathy | NCOESC | | |
| | <u>Dr. Jim Lahoski, Chair – Lynette Cameron, Fiscal Officer – John Davoli, Director</u> | | | | |

www.NCORcog.org



NCOR COG "A Regional Source For Shared Services"

928 West Market Street – Suite A Tiffin, Ohio 44883 419-447-2927

| 23 | Montz | Aaron | City of Tiffin, Mayor |
|----|-----------|--------|---|
| 24 | Moon | Greg | Wyandot County Economic Development |
| 25 | Moyer | Jim | Sandusky County Engineer |
| 26 | Painter | Steve | Seneca Regional Planning Commission Board |
| 27 | Polter | Dan | Sandusky County Commissioner |
| 28 | Reamer | Deb | City of Tiffin, City Administrator |
| 29 | Reineke | Bill | Reineke Family Dealerships |
| 30 | Reiter | Kay | Sandusky County Economic Development |
| 31 | Seitz | Steve | Wyandot County Commissioner |
| 32 | Stacy | Holly | Seneca County Commissioner |
| 33 | Streng | Kathy | DLZ |
| 34 | Telecky | Greg | Poggemeyer - Sandusky County |
| 35 | Thatcher | Todd | Rep. Damschroder's Office |
| 36 | Wagner | Jeff | Seneca County Commissioner |
| 37 | Washburn | Scott | Upper Sandusky, Mayor |
| 38 | Wildman | Vickie | DLZ |
| 39 | Zimmerman | Mark | Seneca County Engineer |
| 40 | Zoeller | Fred | Seneca County Commissioner |

Dr. Jim Lahoski, Chair - Lynette Cameron, Fiscal Officer - John Davoli, Director